Music
Summerfest 2023  Sat 4 November 2023

Summerfest 2023
Sat 4 November 2023

SunPAC & Brisbane City Council present Summerfest 2023Date Saturday, 04 Nov 2023, 3PM - 7:30PMLocation SunPAC 470 McCullough St SunnybankAccessibility Click HereSummer is almost here and it’s time to celebrate warmer days and bluer skies with your local community,...

MIRUSIA Live in Concert Sun 8 Oct 2023

MIRUSIA Live in Concert
Sun 8 Oct 2023

SunPAC and Silver Memories present: MIRUSIA Live in Concert Performing Onstage with her Incomparable BandBook Now >Event Details Sunday 8 October 20232pmLocation SunPAC, 470 McCullough Street, Sunnybank QLDPrices Adults $59* Concessions $55* Groups of 10+ $53*...

The Boys From Oz  Thu 21 Sep 2023

The Boys From Oz
Thu 21 Sep 2023

SunPAC presents: The Boys from Oz JD Smith and his band LIVE at SunPACEvent Details Thursday 21 September 202311amLocation SunPAC, 470 McCullough Street, Sunnybank, QLDPrices Adults $39* Concessions $35* Groups of 10+ $33* * A transaction fee of $4.50 applies per...

Honky Tonk Angels Fri 21 Jul 2023

Honky Tonk Angels
Fri 21 Jul 2023

SunPAC Presents Honky Tonk AngelsEvent Details Friday 21st July 2023 7pmLocation SunPAC, 470 McCullough Street, Sunnybank QLDPrices Adults - $55* Concessions - $50* Groups of 10+ - $47* * A transaction fee of $4.50 applies per transaction. To purchase more than 10...

Jenny Wynter By Request  Thu 6 Jul 2023

Jenny Wynter By Request
Thu 6 Jul 2023

SunPAC Presents Jenny Wynter By RequestEvent Details Thursday 6th July 2023 7pmLocation SunPAC, 470 McCullough Street, SunnybankPrices Adults $39 Seniors/Concessions $34 Groups of 10 $32 per personDuration 60 mins (no interval)Songbird and inspirational comedy queen,...

BloomFri 16 Jun 23

Bloom
Fri 16 Jun 23

SunPAC Presents Bloom Sings the Stevie Nicks, Carole King, Linda Ronstadt SongbookEvent Details Friday 16th June 2023 11amLocation SunPAC, 470 McCullough Street, SunnybankPrices Adults: $42 Concessions: $38 Groups of 10+: $33 SCSC Members: $32 To purchase more than 10...